Now Reading
Signature Edition Flash Sale – The Clock is Ticking!

Surprise, everyone! Signature Edition Games is kicking off 2020 with a week-long Signature Edition Flash Sale. This sale started January 24th at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 9:00 PST.

They have been cleaning the warehouse, checking inventories, and making space for new arrivals. Their search has revealed a number of games that are best described as “leftovers” or “end of  the line” titles. There are also some games with damaged outer boxes or even games with exotic foreign language sleeves. The bottom line is that we’re offering loyal Signature Edition customers the chance to get their hands on some great titles at great prices!

The Flash Sale includes various Switch, PlayStation 4, and even PS Vita titles. A good mix of standard editions and Signature Editions as well. Titles include Yonder, Bomber Crew, Darkest Dungeon, Dead Cells, For the King, and Moonlighter.

For the Switch

Titles specifically for the Switch will be The Count Lucanor – Signature Edition, The Coma: Recut – Standard and Signature Edition, Truberbrook, Bomber Crew: Complete  and Signature Edition, For the King – Standard and Signature Edition, Runbow, Moonlighter, Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles – Signature Edition, and Brawlout.

I must stress that stock is limited for these games. As Signature Games has told us, when the games are gone – they’re really gone. Please act fast!

See Also
Cat Quest II Logo

Check out the Signature Edition Flash Sale at https://signatureeditiongames.com/

For more news regarding Signature Edition Games and the Switch, continue to keep an eye here on SwitchWatch.co.uk. Happy gaming, everyone!

What's Your Reaction?
Beep Borp
0
Excited
0
Game Over
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
© SwitchWatch.co.uk 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SwitchWatch is a registered trademark.
Scroll To Top